Are you suffering from a burn? Ask us about our Burn Treatment and how we can help. Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Wound Care Associates

Wound Care Specialist located in Delray Beach, FL

26 total reviews

Wound Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wound Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Ruven Did a great job
JUTTA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
First visit. Went well. Informative.
TOBY Z.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very kind and professional
PAUL T.
Submitted 11/19/21
The doctor and his PT We’re very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to other people
SANDRA A.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctors and associates are very caring and skillful. My sister is in very good hands at Wound Care Group. Thank you.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great office staff and doctors
JANET D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Was cared for i timely manner. Very professional staff.
PORFIRIO B.
Submitted 11/07/21
Good experience. Everybody very helpful. Drs. are great
LEO C.
Submitted 10/06/21
My experience with Dr. Rodriguez was very Professional and my wound situation was explained and then treated with knowable care. I highly recommend their services for wound care. Leo Cordery, Deerfield Bch Fl.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
SIDNEY L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good experience! Very caring staff. I would recommend any one who needed wound care. Thanks
JEANETTE K.
Submitted 09/22/21
as a first time patient at wound care associates, l was more then satisfied with the entire staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
STEVEN D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Makes me feel that he truly cares that I heal. Takes time during the procedure and explains what he is doing. In all my years of needing wound care , this is the first time I feel positive about my healing. Thank you Rueban.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great, caring service
Gwen F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Rodriguez is a highly skilled surgeon. The doctor, Reuben and David were very experienced professionals, and also compassionate to the needs of my mom. I highly recommend Dr Rodriguez and his team.
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 09/02/21
I felt much compassion and concern and comfort with Dr. Rodriguez Ruben and David. Very concerned lovely team caring for my mom. Thank you ever so much for helping us through these trying times. Jill
RITA S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Positive
KATE D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Saeur was very pleasant to deal with and Reuben the MA was excellent. We followed Reuben’s thorough directions and had a great result.
Francine P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were absolutely wonderful. I came in with a leg wound that I never thought would heel. I went weekly and eventually the wound was gone. Terrific dr and staff. Would recommend this office very highly.
HAROLD L.
Submitted 08/06/21
It couldn’t have been better !!