Are you suffering from a burn? Ask us about our Burn Treatment and how we can help. Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Wound Care Associates

Wound Care Specialist located in Delray Beach, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Wound Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wound Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The entire staff was professional, polite and friendly. They made me feel that I was a priority and they cared about me. This was the best care that I have ever received at any medical office. Dr. Rodriguez is an excellent surgeon! I had no scarring or infection! He has angel's hands! I highly recommend him!
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Can not say enough great things about my first visit at Wound Care Associates. A wonderful, Professional and compassionate team. From my first call to schedule an appointment that I had the expertise and kindness of Lourdes, to follow up calls with both Whitney and Lourdes I knew I was going to the best Practice for my pain and discomfort. The best part of my visit was the quality time spent with Dr. Rodriguez. He advised me what I need to do to improve my comfort and progress. Most gentle, compassionate, knowledgeable and one of a kind! Dr. Rodriguez repaired a serious and severe burn for my husband my years ago and we are forever grateful for his time, talent, patience, knowledge, assistance and genuine care about his patients. My husband’s foot was repaired by Dr. Rodriguez and fortunate to have his foot saved and comfort restored. Thank you again Dr. Rodriguez and Wound Care Associates!
Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very impressed! Starting with Whitney who got me in very quickly due to a toe infection. I have a compromised immune system so things can get out of hand very quickly and time is very important. When I got to the office, was very impressed with the front office staff especially Lourdes. The medical staff was incredible! Dr. Rodriguez explain everything and got me on a treatment plan immediately. I have been dealing with doctors for 43 years and I must say this office and staff was in my top 5 for Efficiency, professionalism, care, and mostly Knowledge.
Felipe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All three surgeons are extremely seasoned with trauma and wound care. Highly recommended.
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The Dr. and staff are wonderful. Always helping us out and saw my care through to the end.
Marcy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The office staff is very friendly, the nurses always take the time to speak with you and the doctors take the time to make sure you understand what's going on.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
This office & staff have been very professional and welcoming. They care about their patients and provide over & above care. I have to give extra kudos to Teresa- she has been doing my wound care at an exceptional level of expertise. She is an asset to this practice! I can’t thank everyone at this office enough for the care they have all provided!❤️
Michael Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Rodriguez and staff are awesome. I was treated with dignity and even a little lighthearted comedy to make me feel at ease for rather sensitive wound I suffered from. The methodical analysis and treatment and follow up is the true mark of a seasoned professional. Suffice to say I am healed. Huge round of applause and five stars for this facility and of course Dr. Rodriguez and Theresa
Jim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Kindness is the patient work good ethics, communications is 5 star, look forward to coming here. Teresa has been so compassionate.
Danielle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Angels!!! The best and very accommodating
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The entire staff was very professional and friendly with a pleasure to work with. Theresa was exceptional and very knowledgeable. Everyone was very courteous, professional, caring and attention to detail. I will highly recommend to anyone that needs wound care.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was a pleasure to work with.Cordial,pleasant and professional .Theresa was exceptional and very knowledgeable.The entire staff was fantastic.
Marylyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Teresa, who took care of my wound. Everyone is friendly, professional and extremely helpful; putting you immediately at ease knowing you are in good hands. Again, many thanks to Teresa for her wonderful care.
Blair H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Theresa was wonderful.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
As a retired nurse, in need of your services, I appreciate someone who is caring, knowledgeable, respectful and considerate. Teresa Schiffbauer is that kind of person. Thankyou for having such a wonderful nurse on your staff. Sincerely, Nancy Morganstein
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very caring
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
New Dr showed significant interest in treating heel wound
MAXINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Both Kim and Theresa were professional and caring. They took excellent care of my wound. Both had a light touch which delivered a pain free treatment. Thank you!!
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The I doctor and office staff are very professional and I would highly recommend them
LUKE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
These doctors are very helpful very efficient and the appointments do not take long at ALL! I would recommend this facility to anyone in Boca or Delray!!