Are you suffering from a burn? Ask us about our Burn Treatment and how we can help. Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wound Care Associates

Wound Care Specialist located in Delray Beach, FL

44 total reviews

Wound Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wound Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 04/27/22
This office & staff have been very professional and welcoming. They care about their patients and provide over & above care. I have to give extra kudos to Teresa- she has been doing my wound care at an exceptional level of expertise. She is an asset to this practice! I can’t thank everyone at this office enough for the care they have all provided!❤️
Michael Z.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Rodriguez and staff are awesome. I was treated with dignity and even a little lighthearted comedy to make me feel at ease for rather sensitive wound I suffered from. The methodical analysis and treatment and follow up is the true mark of a seasoned professional. Suffice to say I am healed. Huge round of applause and five stars for this facility and of course Dr. Rodriguez and Theresa
Jim J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Kindness is the patient work good ethics, communications is 5 star, look forward to coming here. Teresa has been so compassionate.
Danielle I.
Submitted 04/14/22
Angels!!! The best and very accommodating
Linda S.
Submitted 04/14/22
The entire staff was very professional and friendly with a pleasure to work with. Theresa was exceptional and very knowledgeable. Everyone was very courteous, professional, caring and attention to detail. I will highly recommend to anyone that needs wound care.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was a pleasure to work with.Cordial,pleasant and professional .Theresa was exceptional and very knowledgeable.The entire staff was fantastic.
Marylyn R.
Submitted 04/12/22
I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Teresa, who took care of my wound. Everyone is friendly, professional and extremely helpful; putting you immediately at ease knowing you are in good hands. Again, many thanks to Teresa for her wonderful care.
Blair H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Theresa was wonderful.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/08/22
As a retired nurse, in need of your services, I appreciate someone who is caring, knowledgeable, respectful and considerate. Teresa Schiffbauer is that kind of person. Thankyou for having such a wonderful nurse on your staff. Sincerely, Nancy Morganstein
PAUL M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very caring
PETER H.
Submitted 02/15/22
New Dr showed significant interest in treating heel wound
MAXINE R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Both Kim and Theresa were professional and caring. They took excellent care of my wound. Both had a light touch which delivered a pain free treatment. Thank you!!
PAUL T.
Submitted 01/20/22
The I doctor and office staff are very professional and I would highly recommend them
LUKE M.
Submitted 01/17/22
These doctors are very helpful very efficient and the appointments do not take long at ALL! I would recommend this facility to anyone in Boca or Delray!!
KENNETH G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Staff was very nice. Dr explained every step of the wound exam. Very friendly.
BLOSSOM K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Positive and pleasant handled a 97 year old gently
IRIS S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Everyone so kind! Great experience!
Karen K.
Submitted 12/18/21
David was wonderful getting me in for appointments. Rubin answered all my questions and Dr. Zsauer is wonderful. He took great care of me the past 4 weeks and I'm almost healed. Thank you everybody. Highly recommend this place.
Harriet L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Ruven Did a great job
JUTTA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
First visit. Went well. Informative.